ABOUT US CONTACT US CHINA ENGLISHdfdf
Thermostats
Gas Temperature Control Valves
Thermostatic Valve Controls
Electro-Thermal Actuators
Capacitors
Electronic Components
Thermomanometers
HOMEABOUT US

Zhejiang Huaxi Electronics Co.,Ltd is located at the foot of national key place of interest Yandang Mountain and abuts on "China Electric Capital"Liushi,Wenzhou.It was founded in 1997 with a floor area of 4,003 sq.m,and building area of 5,600 sq.m.At present,it owns more than 100 staff including 16 engineers.
The Company mainly produces(WENHAN,HX brand)kinds of temperature controller,overheat temperature protectors,temperature displays and gas temperature control valves,which are wideyl applied in electric water heater,electric oven,washing machine,plastic machinery,west cabinet equipment,fuel gas oven,gas air-condition,turkey cooker,boiler pump,central air-condition heating,ventilation system and such support control products.
The companys is development,production of metallized film capacitors.It is equipped with advanced production equipment and detection instruments.The products are of stable and reliable quality and widely used in fields such as communication,household appliances,power supply,green lighting,commputer,industrial control,electric tool,auto-eletctonics,etc.
Since the foundation of the company ,we have always insisted on the principle of paying equal attention to talents and products;absorbing experienced engineers and professional managing personnel.Basing on strict management,high techonlogy,advanced mechanical facilities,perfect test technique,it can provide the user whit high quality products and good fater-sales service.the main products have been certified to CSA,VED,CQC and CE.The quality control system has been wholly carried out in conformity with ISO.The products mand by our company are used with those of famous domestic manufacturers.The company has become the cooperation partner of foreign famous brand OEM.The products are well sold all over China and also exported abroad,selling well around China and exported oversas.
With the quality policy of "Constant,Innovation for Improvment",we follow"Faithful Business",stick to the operation ideology of "Double win with faith"and continue as always to cooperate with new and regular customers for mutual development and brilliance.

ABOUT US    |    NEWS    |    PRODUCTS    |    NETWORKS    |    ORDERS    |    CONTACT US
Copyright © Yueqing Huaxi Electronics Co., Ltd. Tel0577-62653638 Fax0577-62652408

了解我们    联系我们    中文版    ENGLISH
公司简介
新闻资讯
企业资质
销售网络
在线订单
联系我们
首页公司简介
        乐清华西电子有限公司座落于国家级重点名胜风景区——雁荡山麓,毗邻“中国电气之都”——温州柳市。创建于1997年,占地面积4003平方米,建筑面积5600平方米。
        公司自创立以来,坚持人才和产品并重的原则,吸纳了具有丰富经验的工程技术人员和专业管理人才,严管理、高技术、先进的生产检测设备及完善的检测手段,生产高品质的产品,提供优质的售后服务。公司全面推行ISO质量管理体系,主导产品通过CSA、VDE、CQC、CE等认证。产品配套国内知名品牌厂家,并成为国外著名品牌OEM合作伙伴,畅销全国,远销海外。
        公司主要产品包含:(一)温度控制器、温度显示器、室内恒温控制器、锅炉水泵自动控制器、燃气温控阀、恒温控制阀、分水器、循环水泵……等(广泛应用于电热水器、电烤箱、洗衣机、塑料机、西厨设备、燃气烤炉、燃气取暖器、燃气壁炉、燃气空调、燃气冰箱、火鸡锅、烧烤炉、中央空调采暖、暖通、地暖、锅炉水泵等系统配套控制);(二)金
属化电容CBB22/CL21/CL21X/X2……等(广泛应用于通讯、家电、电源、绿色照明、计算机、工业控制、电动工具及汽车电子等领域)。(三)20多年销售代理众多国内外知名品牌电子元器件。
        公司以“不断创新、开拓进取”的宗旨,秉承“诚信创业”,坚持“诚信双赢”的经营理念,一如既往地同各方新老客商携手合作,共谋发展,再创辉煌。
公司简介 |  新闻资讯 |  产品中心 |  销售网络 |  在线订单 |  客户留言 |  联系我们
Copyright © 乐清市华西电子有限公司 版权所有 电话:0577-62653638 传真:0577-62652408